You are here

2 BR
1.5 BA
6 Guests
Key
#Night Available#Night Available, no arrivals or departures
#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only

Description

This two bedroom 1.5 bath condo represents the best of the south end. Great new decor, just steps across South Forest Beach Drive from the beach, the new Lowcountry Celebration Park, Pope Avenue and numerous shops & restaurants at Coligny Plaza. In addition, the pool view and easy beach access make this a wonderful escape destination that you will want to return to year after year. Recent renovation with new features throughout results in resort living all just a stone's throw away from all the wonderful shopping and dining options at Coligny Plaza and Hilton Head's famous oceanfront bar - "The Tiki Hut". King in Master BR plus a Queen Trundle Bed in BR 2.

Amenities

General: 
  • 2 Cable TVs
  • On-site Pool
Kitchen: 
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Keurig
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

All good except no pets and master shower doesn’t drain properly

Reviewed on 2022-06-13 by , Cumming, GA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2
This is a very pretty centrally located unit. We had a great time. Our only complaints are no pets allowed anywhere on property and the master shower doesn’t drain properly. By the time your shower is done the water is up past your ankles.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Tanglewood 504. We made sure to clear the drain during the turn on Saturday and the shower is now draining a lot better. Unfortunately, the no-pet policy is widespread among a lot of condos on Hilton Head. Other popular complexes such as Ocean One, Shorewood, Surf Court, and Courtside also do not allow any pets whatsoever. This rule is determined by the Homeowners Association at the condo complexes and we have no control over what policies they enforce as Seashore Vacations only manages the individual units.

spring break trip

Reviewed on 2022-03-14 by Larra F. , RUSSELL, KY US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
wonderful location and decorated so cute and beachy. everything was lovely. super close to coligny and the beach

Nice Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2022-01-02 by Harish B. , Cary, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very convenient place for all the attractions near by. Cozy for a family. Beds are extremely comfy. Although the stay was good, living room & bed rooms need more cleaning.

Great location, nice price

Reviewed on 2021-11-12 by , Fort Gratiot, MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Perfect location, close to beach and Cologne center area. Just a little long in the tooth. A bit of sprucing up would be nice. Overall, splendid.

Great location, nice price

Reviewed on 2021-11-12 by Jeffrey E. , Fort Gratiot, MI Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Perfect location, close to beach and Cologne center area. Just a little long in the tooth. A bit of sprucing up would be nice. Overall, splendid.

Great stay near the Beach!

Reviewed on 2021-09-09 by Karlie M. , Mundelein, IL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Perfect place to spend a few days with my family. Kids loved the pool and proximity to the new Lowcountry park and beach. Comfortable and the right amount of space for our family.

Manager's Response

Hi Karlie! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Tanglewood 504! We hope to see you again soon!

Great Holiday

Reviewed on 2021-09-01 by Wendy W. , crossville , GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Just a couple suggestions:

The after hours lockbox at the office was a chore to retrieve our packet. I thought we were imbeciles, but another guest walked in after us and struggled also with the locking system. So highly secure ;)

At the condo:

The fourth step from the bottom has a loose board and may need some attention.

The upstairs bathtub drain is a bit clogged. Extremely slow to drain.

Those things were no big deal to us, but may be to the next guest.

I just wanted to pass the information along. Our stay was wonderful. No complaints.

Manager's Response

Hi Wendy! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will look into the issues/suggestions you gave us. We hope to see you again soon!

Great Location and Condo Complex

Reviewed on 2021-06-28 by Anthony G. , Royersford , PA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our stay in Tanglewood. Great location very close to both the beach and Coligny Plaza. Very nice unit that the entire family enjoyed.

Manager's Response

Hi Anthony! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Tanglewood 504! This is a beautiful and upgraded unit and we are glad you were satisfied with the unit and the location of the property! We hope to see you again soon!

Great Location, Great Property!!

Reviewed on 2021-06-14 by Lisa B. , Atlanta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
I was so happy with the location of this property, this unit was one of the closest condo units to the road that you have to cross over to access the beach. The beach access is just down the bike path to the right. I think the condos you go through are called 'Sea Side' - not a far walk at all. We did bring a beach buggy to transport everything which was helpful - but my son did see these type things in the unit in the closet you could have used as well(I didn't see this listed in any descriptions in posting). Make note: You are on the 3rd level - which I didn't see in the description either. So you do have to walk up 3 short flights of stairs (no elevator) to the unit. The pool view was great from the balcony. Everything was clean. Coligny just a couple of blocks away on the bike path, we didn't drive the whole week except to go to salty dog. Bedrooms had plenty of space and the dual vanities in the bathroom gave you the extra space you needed for our family. Would definitely stay again. Didn't love having to physically check in at the agency...used to getting the code for check in - but I guess that's their policy. Kind of made it stressful to know you had certain hours to get there by.

Manager's Response

Hi Lisa. Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your vacation. Tanglewood 504 is a beautiful unit and we are glad that you liked the unit. Beach supplies is not included technically, but sometimes owners and previous guests will leave chairs, carts, etc, in the unit... We usually tell people that they are welcome to use these items, but not to rely on them to be there and bring your own beach chairs just in case.

5/29/vaca

Reviewed on 2021-06-07 by Michael W. , Waynesville , NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Enjoyable

Manager's Response

Hi Micheal! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Great stay!

Reviewed on 2021-05-24 by Kyle C. , Monroe, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful stay! This property had everything we needed readily available. The beach was a short walk and Coligny was located within a convenient distance.

Good Condo in a Great Location

Reviewed on 2021-05-24 by , Atlanta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This condo has a great location close to Coligny, the brand new Celebration Park, and the beach access path is right across the street in front of Seaside Villas. There's a dedicated parking spot right in front and additional guest parking if needed. The condo definitely shows some wear and tear from being a rental, but was clean and ready for us to enjoy. Balcony was nice to sit outside and enjoy the fresh air (bring a bug candle) and the pool was also nice (but unheated). Walls/windows are a little thin and you can hear some noise from neighbors and outside. Living room was nice to sit and watch tv at night, and kitchen was fine for making breakfast (We ate out most other meals). Bedrooms were good sized but did not cool off well even with the ceiling fans. Beds were uncomfortable and could use new mattresses. Water pressure in the shower was incredible. Had some issues with the washer and dryer, but Seashore was great in getting those resolved. Overall a good value and a great location, and we'd come back again. Don't miss Pool Bar Jim's for frozen drinks and Hudsons for fresh local seafood.

Convenient Location

Reviewed on 2021-05-05 by , Maryville, TN US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice condo, well equipped. Close to Coligny Park!
×