Row Wrapper 2

Inland Harbour 2427

4.1667
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Sea Pines has it all! Three championship golf courses, bike trails, and the famous Lighthouse. Walk, Bike or Drive through Sea Pines and you can explore some of the best sights on Hilton Head. The activities include, Lawton Horse Stables, Sea Pines Forest Preserve with 605 acres, South Beach Marina, Harbour Town Marina, and The Sea Pines Beach Club just to name a few. The location is popular among golfers ... especially during the annual PGA tournament that occurs on Hilton Head Island every April. Guests also enjoy the close proximity to Harbour Town and Sea Pines Center because of the wide selection of restaurants, shops, and vacation activities within walking distance. Endless bike trails will take you to restaurants and shops.

Features

Amenities

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Keurig
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Bed Linens

Location

  • Sea Pines

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Lovely Villa in Sea Pines

June 2021
, Batavia, IL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The villa was beautiful and in a great location near Harbor Town in Hilton Head Island.

Manager's Response

Hi Amy! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon!

HHI Vacation

June 2021
, Greer, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an excellent stay with no complaints.

Manager's Response

Hi Cresent! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent stay!

Great experience! I wish we had more time.

September 2020
, Stockbridge, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We lived the property. The lake view at the rear was awesome! It’s extremely dark at night with very little lighting.

Perfect condo!

June 2020
, Covington, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect for our vacation. It was very spacious, clean and looked exactly like the pictures. It’s very close to the beach, shops and restaurants which was great! I would definitely rebook this condo again.

Great place

June 2020
, Greenwood, SC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was perfect for my family of 4. Very spacious, great views and convenient for food, shopping, pool and beach!

Drab and Poorly furnished and Lighted

March 2020
, United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
1

In 30 yrs of coming to HHI this was the worst place we have stayed in.
Living room had a cheat deep L shaped couch with feathers coming out of it everywhere with 8-10 ugly pillows used for coverup. Two lamps that were dimly lit and short so you could not read.
Kitchen had few unmatched dishes and only about 29oz. Glasses, no serving bowls or placemats. No dishtowels.
Upstairs master bedroom had king bed and 1 dresser with dimly lit short lamps. Bathroom had dirty tile.
Deck had a table and two chairs and a rusted grill that bluebird were building a nest in.
Place was very drab and uncomfortable. We left a week early because of pandemic and didn’t want to stay in this place sheltering.
There was wildlife and alligators to watch but deck was pretty old and didn’t feel safe