You are here

2 BR
2 BA
8 Guests
Key
#Night Available#Night Available, no arrivals or departures
#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only

Description

Courtside 1 is a 2 bedroom/2 bath condo all one level with no steps. Courtside 1 has been remodeled with granite counter tops, 3 flat screen TV's located both bedrooms and the living room. You will feel comfortable relaxing in this beach condo. Courtside number one is an end unit that lends to more privacy and light. The condo is a short walk to the beach and also a short walk to Coligny plaza. The master on suite has a king bed and the guest room has 2 double beds. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room. The patio slider opens to a nice grass area and the pool is only steps away.

Amenities

General: 
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • 3 Cable TVs
  • Patio
  • On-site Pool
  • Hair Dryers
  • Free Tennis Available
Pool Spa: 
  • Communal Pool
Outside: 
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Kitchen: 
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

A very enjoyable time.

Reviewed on 2022-06-20 by Greg B. , Cincinnati, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our condo. It was spacious and well equipped. We were a 5 minute walk from the beach.
The condo is a short drive from grocery stores and all of the big Hilton Head attractions.
The pool was just out the back door.

Courtside Unit 1 Review

Reviewed on 2022-05-03 by Don K. , Farmington, CT United States
Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1
We found the unit "old & tired" and in need of upgrading. The unit had a musty smell and required us to open front and rear doors to air out daily.
Glassware was minimal (1 large glass, 3 small wine glasses). Dirty coffee cups in the cabinet. We ended up washing all dishes and silverware as we did not trust the cleanliness. Bedroom lighting in front (2 beds) is terrible, pillows hard and uncomfortable.

Family fun

Reviewed on 2022-04-30 by Marti P. , Hilton Head Island, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great Staff and customer service our condo was amazing thanks to seashore vacations.

Unit needs updating

Reviewed on 2022-04-11 by Jessica B. , Pewee Valley, KY US
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
1
Multiple issues during our stay, all minor but overall entire unit needs to be updated. Our toaster was broken, sink drain was clogged, shower dripping 24hrs a day, half the lights in the unit were burned out so it was very dark, we only had 1 trash bag for an entire week stay with 7 people in unit, couldn’t get back sliding door open because handle is so old and broken, when we walked around to patio it was filthy with dry rotting chairs no one could sit in anyway, broken toilet paper holders, etc.

Courtside 1

Reviewed on 2022-03-02 by Robert S. , Bloomsburg, PA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
There were many things that needed attention.
Poor silverware selection
Very limited amount of glasses in the kitchen. 2 large glasses is not sufficient.
The Wifi was not too slow. It tested at 3 Mbps which is not sufficient.
The TV was way to small for the living room. In todays world a larger TV is a minimal cost.
In reference to the TV system since the signal appears to be supplied by the Wifi it was not sufficient to provide a signal to the TV.
The bed in the master bedroom is way to hard. We could not us that bed. The comforters on the beds are too long and drag on the floor.
The shower head in the front bedroom is broken.

Courtside #1 needs work, Cold on HHI !

Reviewed on 2022-02-03 by Josh D. , North Canton, OH United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2
Courtside #1 is in a great location. That’s the best thing I could say about this current stay. I have stayed at Courtside dozens of times over the last 36 years. Unfortunately, this Condo is in need of much updating and upgrading. Cleaning company was two days late getting this condo ready and did a very questionable job at cleaning. Sand on the floor in the bedroom, hair on the floor in both bathrooms.
Tub faucet leaks constantly in master bedroom bath. Living area furniture old and broken down. Seashore Vacations did their usual great job. Very professional. They are not responsible for the condition of the condo, but may need to reconsider the cleaning company that was used in this case. Lastly, too cold in Hilton Head in winter. My bad!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-09-20 by Beth S. , Gainesville, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very pleased with the unit & staff. Will rent again.

Manager's Response

Hi Beth! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Courtside 1! We hope to see you soon!

Great stay!

Reviewed on 2021-06-23 by , Johns Creek, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great stay at Courtside 1. The staff member that helped with check-in was very nice and made sure we had accurate directions to the unit and to the beach. The unit was clean and well stocked. Everything was in good working order, so we didn't need to call maintenance for anything. The walk to the beach took about 7 minutes. It's close to the Coligny Beach Park which has several restaurants and shops. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Hi Chuntiel! We are glad you had a great vacation and that your trip went smoothly! We would love to have you stay again soon!

Great rental

Reviewed on 2020-07-01 by Katie B. , Charlotte, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great family trip to HH. The condo was clean, spacious and overall a wonderful place to stay. Would definitely come back!

A pleasant place to stay, close to everything.

Reviewed on 2020-06-03 by Simon K. , Charlotte, NC US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
A pleasant and spacious condo, close to everything.

Great Property

Reviewed on 2019-08-28 by Rajesh S. , Cary, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Nice and clean. Short walking distance to the beach.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2019-06-17 by joe s. , Danville, KY US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a nice time staying in this condo. It was clean and comfortable. Shopping and the beach were very close and accessible.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2019-06-17 by janie s. , Danville, KY Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a nice time staying in this condo. It was clean and comfortable. Shopping and the beach were very close and accessible.

Courtside

Reviewed on 2018-08-18 by Laurie H. , Redding Ridge, CT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Seashore was helpful as always with our third rental this year. We liked Courtside...

Hilton Head Spring Break(first timers)

Reviewed on 2018-04-09 by Aimee P. , Bangor, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our experience was excellent. The condo was spacious and met all our needs. The condo could have used a deep cleaning. It was just surfaced cleaned. There was dust all over, but I bought cleaning supplies and cleaned. Other than the dust and fingerprints all over it was a great condo. The location was perfect and it was a short walk to the beach. The pool was also right behind the unit. The water was a little cold, but the kids jumped right in and swam!! We would definitely use Seashore Vacations again!

very clean and what was described is how it was

Reviewed on 2017-09-08 by Judy H. , Dennison, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Would go back.needed to stay a couple extra nights and they were very accommodating,the kids loved it and not far from the ocean
×