You are here

2 BR
2.5 BA
6 Guests
Key
#Night Available#Night Available, no arrivals or departures
#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only

Description

"As soon as you drive up to 117 Courtside, you will be greeted with a warm Hilton Head Welcome!
After vacationing at Courtside every year for 10 years, our family decided it was time to purchase a villa. We completely renovated it during February-May, 2015 and look forward to sharing our joy with you as a Hilton Head vacationer.

As you walk into the entry, you will see a bright and cheerful place to stay and you will be captivated by the pool view from the first floor and the master bedroom.

The kitchen was completely renovated down to the wall studs and a wall removed for a more open floor plan. New maple cabinets with under-cabinet lighting were installed. Beautiful cream colored granite and stainless steel appliances were added. There is a full-size washer and dryer located in the kitchen for your convenience. Brand new dishes, pots, pans, silverware, glasses and everything you need to make a meal is available.

New furniture, including a queen-plus sofa sleeper with a foam mattress and no bars, was purchased for the living room. The dining room has a new dining table with six chairs and three bar stools set up for the eat-in bar area.

The master bedroom has a new king size bed and the other bedroom has two new full-size beds. Both bedrooms have new boxsprings and mattresses used at Marriott for your comfort, along with their own nicely decorated bathroom. The 2 upstairs bathrooms and the downstairs powder room were completely renovated with new toilets, sinks, lighting and custom vanities.

Brand new clean tile replaced the carpet throughout the unit.

The unit is ready to go and to be used for your enjoyment. There are three mounted flat screen HD LED TVs with cable in the living room and both bedrooms. The living room has a blue ray DVD player. Wifi is provided for your "surfing pleasure."

A beach cart is ready to be wheeled to the white sand beach that is only a 5 minute walk away.

Bring your tennis equipment because you can enjoy an hour of free tennis daily at the world famous Van Der Meer tennis center across the parking lot.

There are new chairs on the patio overlooking the pool and the pond if you just want to rest.

Coligny Beach with great shops, unique restaurants, large swings and a sprinkler play area is a short stroll down the beach.

Of course, bikes can be rented and enjoyed on miles of bike paths on the island or tee times made at world class golf courses.

For an unforgettable experience, there are so many things to do if you want action and nothing that has to be done if you prefer a good rest in a comfortable setting.

Seashore Vacation Rental Agency will ensure a smooth planning process and are available to assist you while your are on the Island at Courtside.

Amenities

General: 
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • 3 Cable TVs
  • On-site Pool
Pool Spa: 
  • Communal Pool
Outside: 
  • Tennis
Kitchen: 
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Courtside

Reviewed on 2022-05-08 by , cary, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have stayed in courtside before and this was our 7th year visiting HHI. Our stay was comfortable, kitchen well stocked, beds were pretty comfortable, and location worked really well for our family. The door lock didn’t engage when we were leaving the rental. It took many tries and turns of the handle to get it to lock. One night the thermostat completely turned off. We almost had someone come out but then it kicked back on. The rental company handled my call at 9:30pm very professionally. We had issues running out of hot water the last two days of our stay. It was weird because the first day when we showered it was no issue. We didn’t end up calling about it, but I’m sure I’d we had someone would have helped fix the situation.

All in all it was a great trip and we would considering staying here again!

Courtside 117-Very nice rental

Reviewed on 2022-04-04 by , Schenectady, NY United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Rental was nicely furnished for a vacation getaway. Perfectly located 1 block from the beach. Great outdoor pool. Close proximity to restaurants and some of the best shopping.

Condo close to Coligny Beach

Reviewed on 2022-03-15 by , OAKVILLE, ON Canada
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This 2 bedroom condo is close to Coligny Beach, Coligny plaza, restaurants and shops. It is spacious and has a view of their pool and courtyard. Beds are comfortable. We rented beach bikes and this location has easy access to pathways and the beach.

Thanksgiving Get-Away

Reviewed on 2021-12-14 by Rose K. , Girard, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very relaxing trip. Short walk to the beach and Coligny for shopping. Unit was clean and roomy. We enjoyed our stay. Rental company was great. Very accommodating.

Courtside 117 Review

Reviewed on 2021-11-09 by , Lewis Center, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time at Courtside 117. Close to the beach and Coligny Plaza. Would highly recommend.

Courtside 117 Review 10/24-10/31 2021

Reviewed on 2021-11-02 by , Clinton, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Condo was clean which is very important to us with the exception of the two rugs in the entry way kitchen (I washed the entry way rug as soon as we arrived). The kitchen was recently updated; however, was not at all well equipped. Several lights were out in the condo. The coach in the living room could be replaced as cushions continually slid out We put sheets over it as we didn't feel comfortable laying on it. Overall, the condo was fine, but didn't feel homey as far as decorating, etc. The master bed and pillows were very comfortable. We really like Courtside, so the location was great.

Great

Reviewed on 2021-09-06 by Jamali P. , Bowie, MD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Well stocked and clean. Pool was great. Relatively close walk to beach. Only wish they had somewhere to wash sand off along path from beach.

Manager's Response

Hi Jamali! We are happy to hear you had a great stay at Courtside 117. Unfortunately, the beach access near Courtside is a public beach access and we do not have any control over the beach accesses. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again soon!

Great

Reviewed on 2021-09-06 by Jamali P. , Bowie, MD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Well stocked and clean. Pool was great. Relatively close walk to beach. Only wish they had somewhere to wash sand off along path from beach.

Manager's Response

Hi Jamali! We are happy to hear you had a great stay at Courtside 117. Unfortunately, the beach access near Courtside is a public beach access and we do not have any control over the beach accesses. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again soon!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by Sharon F. , Massillon, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Had a wonderful time!

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Abby H. , Massillon, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This unit is gorgeous and clean and perfect for a family the location is great and we will definitely be back

Hilton head island rocks

Reviewed on 2020-03-20 by John J. , Chippewa falls, WI US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
It was o.k. I would use your service again

Great vacation spot!

Reviewed on 2020-03-15 by Connie T. , Flowery Branch, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The people at Seashore Vacations were wonderful to work with. Our condo was roomy and comfortable. The beach is just a short walk away. We enjoyed our stay on Hilton Head Island so much!

Excellent Condo!

Reviewed on 2019-08-21 by Debra B. , Willowick, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time in Courtside 117. Very clean and beautifully furnished.Short walk to the pool, 7 minutes to beach. Love the spiral stairs going to the pool. Home away from home. P.S. LOVE the bed in master bedroom-so comfy!

Spacious rental in a terrific location!!!

Reviewed on 2019-07-15 by Ilyse R. , New Providence, NJ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
I had no idea where to rent on Hilton Head, but I knew what I wanted in a rental. Courtside 117 was not only comfortable and spacious for my family of 4, but the location could not have been better!! We were a 5-7 minute walk to the beach and about a 10-12 minute walk to Coligny Plaza which was filled with shops, restaurants and a supermarket. We spent many evenings there so having it close by was very convenient and spared us the hassle of finding a place to park. The property was also very close to the pool (we could see it from our terrace and living room window). It had everything we needed and then some. We would definitely book here again!

The best condo by the pool

Reviewed on 2019-07-08 by Kendra S. , Lebanon, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Not only was the condo clean, the management handled our minor concerns swiftly. Sinkhole by the pool needs addressed. The landscaping was gorgeous around the pool & facilities.

Perfect spot to vacation in Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2019-06-01 by , Signal Mountain, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We travel to Hilton Head every year for a girls’ trip and we chose Courtside 117 this year. It was clean, spacious, and quiet. The pool in the courtyard made it easy to walk down and cool off when we didn’t want to walk to the beach (which was an easy 5 minute walk). It is also a 10 minute walk from all of the restaurants and shops at Coligny Plaza. We would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to others. Lovely property!

Kannenberg -117

Reviewed on 2019-05-11 by Don K. , Farmington, CT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Tennis get away

Spring

Reviewed on 2019-04-10 by , Southlake , TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were there to visit family. Facility was perfect and a great value

Nice location, clean and functional

Reviewed on 2019-04-01 by Corey B. , FRANKLIN, IN US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This was a great launching spot for all things we wanted to do in the low country. Everything in the unit was clean and functional, we did have a slight issue with some electrical in the MB, but they got it taken care of. One slight issue with some maintenance personnel who came unannounced to change some HVAC filters, would have been nice to have warning on that. Otherwise, things went as stated and the property managers were quick and efficient and helpful.

Forest Beach Townhouse

Reviewed on 2019-03-11 by Barbara K. , Fennville, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice place to stay - decorated well with nice furnishings, comfortable beds, and an upscale kitchen...picked this unit because it was off the main road and more quiet than condos on Forest Beach Drive. It is a 5-10 minute walk to the beach and in the center of Hilton Head with lots of great restaurants and shops - Reilly's and Marley's offer great food and a popular happy hour. Hudson's and Skull Creek are also awesome on the North side (take the cross island freeway for quick access). Walking and riding bikes on the wide beach is one of the best features of HHI - this condo is ideally located to explore other plantations and the Sea Pines Beach Club and Salty Dog restaurant.

Great place & location

Reviewed on 2019-03-08 by , Louisville, KY US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Updated, clean Townhouse on south end of island very close to beach & Coligny Plaza.

Great place & location

Reviewed on 2019-03-08 by Jon-Paul M. , Louisvile, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Updated, clean Townhouse on south end of island very close to beach & Coligny Plaza.

Great place & location

Reviewed on 2019-03-08 by Jon-Paul M. , Louisvile, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Updated, clean Townhouse on south end of island very close to beach & Coligny Plaza.

Awesome!

Reviewed on 2019-01-02 by Susan J. , York, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very accommodating! The renovation looks awesome. Would recommend this unit to all my friends and family!

117 Courtside

Reviewed on 2018-08-20 by Thomas D. , Verona, Pennsylvania United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Very nice rental!

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by Austin D. , Maynardville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The best possible location in court side. Great view of pool, shortest walk to beach, and excellent upgrades. Ready to book for next year. Thanks

Great place, great location !!!

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by , Brownsburg, Indiana United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed at Courtside before, but this is the first time in 117. Everything was as described and was very clean, and we had everything we needed. The kitchen had all the basics but no pizza pan. (No one ever seems to stock a pizza pan...what's up with that?) There were some beach chairs and other beach items that we were not expecting so that was a welcome surprise. The only issue was the exhaust fan in the second bathroom was not working. Not a big deal, just got steamy when showering. We reported this to the management company when we checked out. Overall, a great place with a five minute walk to the beach and it overlooks a great pool area. Definitely stay here again.

Great Courtside Condo

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Jennifer S. , Decatur, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed at Courtside before, and we really enjoyed staying in this unit. Like others, we found it to be clean. It was also tastefully decorated, but did not have too much "stuff". Of course it had a great view of the pool and was very convenient to the beach. We enjoyed greatly enjoyed our stay. We would stay at this unit again. I would only add that some dishwashing liquid and extra soap would have been appreciated as our family was there for a week.

May Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by Irene S. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was fabulous! Great location, 7 min walk to the beach and 10 min to coligny circle. Very clean and nicely decorated. Had a great pool literally steps Away from the condo. Check in and check was so easy. I really have nothing negative to say! Only wish we could have stayed longer.

May Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by Irene S. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was fabulous! Great location, 7 min walk to the beach and 10 min to coligny circle. Very clean and nicely decorated. Had a great pool literally steps Away from the condo. Check in and check was so easy. I really have nothing negative to say! Only wish we could have stayed longer.

May Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by , Mansfield, Oh United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was fabulous! Great location, 7 min walk to the beach and 10 min to coligny circle. Very clean and nicely decorated. Had a great pool literally steps Away from the condo. Check in and check was so easy. I really have nothing negative to say! Only wish we could have stayed longer.

Kannenberg Group

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by Don K. , Farmington, CT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent

Wonderful vacation rental

Reviewed on 2018-04-16 by , West Lafayette, IN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was our first vacation rental ever so we were nervous about what to expect. The info prior was thorough. The check in process with the app was so easy. When we got to the property we liked the parking access. When we entered we were blown away. Super up to date, clean. It is a well supplied rental. Felt like home. One of the most helpful things was the laundry baskets supplied. I know it sounds silly, but they helped keep us clean and org anized. This was the first vacation we had clean clothes the entire time. We really had everything to cook. The only things we wished we had been notified about is that there is no grill, and that the pool isn't heated. We happened to have three cold days (50 degrees) and the pool was freezing. There was actually a sign on the entry that says it was closed but the sun deck was open. My kids swam anyway but only for a short time each day. I honestly would have picked a different property if I had known it wasn't a heated pool. Not having a grill limited our cooking options so that was a bummer. I would definitely rent this place again, but likely a different time of year. Fyi- the walk to the beach was only 4 minutes and to the town circle about 8-10.

Wonderful vacation rental

Reviewed on 2018-04-16 by Katie T. , West Lafayette, IN Unknown
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was our first vacation rental ever so we were nervous about what to expect. The info prior was thorough. The check in process with the app was so easy. When we got to the property we liked the parking access. When we entered we were blown away. Super up to date, clean. It is a well supplied rental. Felt like home. One of the most helpful things was the laundry baskets supplied. I know it sounds silly, but they helped keep us clean and org anized. This was the first vacation we had clean clothes the entire time. We really had everything to cook. The only things we wished we had been notified about is that there is no grill, and that the pool isn't heated. We happened to have three cold days (50 degrees) and the pool was freezing. There was actually a sign on the entry that says it was closed but the sun deck was open. My kids swam anyway but only for a short time each day. I honestly would have picked a different property if I had known it wasn't a heated pool. Not having a grill limited our cooking options so that was a bummer. I would definitely rent this place again, but likely a different time of year. Fyi- the walk to the beach was only 4 minutes and to the town circle about 8-10.

Great place!

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by , Jacksonville, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice condo - roomy, quiet complex

nice

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Cindy M. , White Bluff, Tennessee United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
loved everything about the condo! Location, price, cleanliness, spacious. If I could change one thing it would be the extreme high temps - never even cooled at night.

Enjoyable Stay At Courtside Villas

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Linda C. , Delphos, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our stay in Courtside Villa, Unit 117, was very enjoyable. The condo was very clean, we really liked the open kitchen and newness of the kitchen. The beds were comfortable to sleep in and loved the floors. Thank you for everything in helping to make our stay enjoyable.

Needed get away

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Ora S. , Warren, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed at several different units at Courtside and found that 117 is one of the better ones. We always keep track of the units we stay in and couldn't get into one of the ones we liked. 117 is going to the top of our list for our next Hilton Head vacation.

Clean & inviting

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Kendra S. , Lebanon, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We enjoyed our stay. The absence of carpet made it feel very clean. nice place. Couldn't find a simple broom, but no worries. We had everything we needed for a great stay. Location was great with respect to the L-shaped pool & the beach.

beach vacation

Reviewed on 2017-05-22 by Bob J. , Cumming, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
fantastic weather and very comfortable unit.

beach vacation

Reviewed on 2017-05-22 by Robert J. , Cumming, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
fantastic weather and very comfortable unit.

Kannenberg Group

Reviewed on 2017-05-08 by Don K. , Farmington, CT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent

Good

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by , Ellicott City, MD United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Good choice when you travel with family and would like more space for everyone.

Good room.... clean but patio door not working

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by Romica R. , Alpharetta, GA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
The patio door was not working so could not go out from there.
TV near the kitchen not working

Manager's Response

We will gladly respond and fix any issues when reported during the stay in a timely manner. Unfortunately we were not made aware that the input on the remote was on the incorrect setting (occurs when folks change device use), and the sliding door has now be reset on its track. We hope this guest will return, and we will address any needs while they're here.

Great Family-friendly? Getaway on Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2017-03-26 by Brian B. , Narragansett, RI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
117 Courtside is very spacious for a family of four. The unit is updated and well maintained. The property management company. - Seashore Vacations - was professional, responsive and provided clear instructions/information. Courtside is centrally located on the island and only a short walk to the beach. Pool and grounds are in good shape, and other tenants are friendly. Highly recommend this unit if you're looking for a bit more room, in a good location that's not right on the beach!

Very pleasant stay

Reviewed on 2017-01-12 by Michael H. , Cortlandt Manor, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Clean, modern and comfortable. Very convenient to stores and long walks on the beach.

hhi vacation

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Bob J. , Cumming, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
best courtside unit we have ever stayed in.

hhi vacation

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Robert J. , Cumming, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
best courtside unit we have ever stayed in.

Wonderful stayed

Reviewed on 2016-09-08 by Maria L. , Simpsonville, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful clean modern place

Great get-away!

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Deborah A. , Royal Palm Beach, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This place is wonderful! We enjoyed the beach, which is only a block away, every morning. This unit was really clean, had a nice kitchen and bedrooms. Loved the decor. My family and I took in the beautiful scenery and several marinas and restaurants. One of our favorite things was a sunset sailboat cruise out of Harbor Town just a few minutes away. Definitely hope to go back! Thanks for a memorable trip!

Court side 117

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Laurie C. , Sanford, North Carolina United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We love Courtside 117! Tile throughout and upgraded kitchen are excellent. Kitchen has great cookware in good condition and is well appointed. It was not as clean as it needed to be upon our arrival but property management was very responsive and the cleaning contractor responded as well. It could use an additional,comfortable chair in the living room and couch ready for an upgrade. Beyond that, a great place and we will return again!

Home Away from Home

Reviewed on 2016-06-19 by Edward W. , Wilkesboro, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
This is a very lovely villa. Granite countertops, up-to-date appliances and very clean. The detail accents to each room was versatile but correlated to that room. It had the beach feel but felt like home as well. Owners are very friendly and nice and really easy to work with. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Hilton Head. My family and I can't wait to stay again as well.

A Beautiful Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2016-03-21 by Lisa L. , Oakville, Ontario Canada
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was our first time staying at Courtside 117 and we will definitely be returning. The unit was beautifully furnished in coastal colours which reminded me of the beach. It was also new and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well-equipped. The location was great - short walk to the beach, tennis courts and shopping. My family loved it. We can't wait to return!

Family Summer Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-09-08 by , Reynoldsburg, Ohio United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very nice place. Only issue was the broken faucet in the tub of the second bedroom's bathroom and the mold around the tub...but that seemed to be in process of being fixed. So overall a very nice stay.

Courtside 117-Hilton Head with SeaShore Vacations

Reviewed on 2015-08-25 by Brandon R. , Roanoke, Virginia United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The vacation was excellent. Hilton Head offers a different style of beach vacation with palm trees and pine trees all around with Spanish moss hanging from the trees. It is a great atmosphere where we used bike paths to take our 2 kids on trail-a-bikes all over the island. The location of Courtside 117 was just blocks from the beach, the owner had included a beach cart, with 2 umbrellas, and chairs-this was crucial. The 117 unit was a great 2 story unit with 2 bedrooms, perfect for our 2 kids and us. Everything was recently updated and renovated, nice furniture and newer appliances. The unit has a small balcony that overlooks the pool, we sat out on the balcony and ate dinner, snacks and had drinks. The only thing I wish was different is that they allow pets, we wished we could have taken our golden retriever with us, but with that said, the place is great and we highly recommend it to anyone. We would stay here again.

Courtside 117

Reviewed on 2015-08-18 by Megan H. , Deleuth, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved staying at courtside! We will absolutely be back!

We loved everything about this unit, it had everything we needed!

Reviewed on 2015-07-27 by Jacie S. , Rock Hill, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The unit was clean, nicely decorated, had a wonderful pool and was a quick walk to the beach! We also enjoyed using the tennis center. The unit was close to everything and a perfect fit for our family!

Perfect Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-07-13 by , Chillicothe, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The villa was beautiful! Very comfortable and classy. The upgrades are well done and we loved the open concept. Will definitely stay here again. Close to the beach and bike paths.

Courtside 117

Reviewed on 2015-06-23 by , Sanford, North Carolina United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This property was amazing--just renovated. Location and condo perfect for us.

most amazing time

Reviewed on 2014-08-11 by Kayla S. , Greenville, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was wonderful. This was our very first trip to HH and I could not have aaked for a better place to stay room and beach together. The pool waa amazing bc I was able to watch my son from the room while he swam!!!! The weather was almost like it was ment to be!!!! Everything was just perfect!!!! Deff will be back and of course I am telling all of my friends :) thanks you guys for all yall done

Great family time

Reviewed on 2012-08-02 by , Norcross, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I love it very nice :) cant wait to booked my next vacacion.

Peaceful

Reviewed on 2012-07-23 by Kevin W. , Lima, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very clean and spacey. Great location.

HHI Stay

Reviewed on 2012-07-05 by David F. , Primm Springs, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice accommodations and very convenient.

Nice Stay

Reviewed on 2012-03-18 by Jason B. , Jackson, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
We enjoyed our stay in this property.

Reviewed on 2011-07-31 by Shanna H. , Waxhaw, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3
The property definitely needs more than a little TLC. The carpeting is extremely dirty to the point where our feet were black from walking around inside the condo. Many of the walls were splattered with food or whatever. In addition, there were water leak issues with most appliances. We were greatful to have a place rented to us a such a sad time and at such a great rate however, the house keeping crew should be addressed.

Hilton Head Island trip

Reviewed on 2011-07-26 by Freddie L. , Grovetown, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a FANTASTIC vacation thanks to the people at Saeshores Vacations..They saw to every need.The location was perfect and the villa amazing..We will only use this company for future trips to the island..Bravo and Thank you..
Fred W. Layman III

Reviewed on 2011-07-04 by Amy S. , Napoleon, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed at 4 different condo's at courtside and 117 was our favorite at this point. thank you for all you do in making people's vacation a little easier to book a great condo with pitcures and answering any ? we may have !!! talk to ya soon for next year !!!

Great Condo

Reviewed on 2011-02-28 by Donna C. , Lynchburg, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was excellent in every way. My only suggestion is perhaps a few more starter supplies (maybe an extra trash bag or two). This would make it easier for guests and not cost much. Thanks again for a great stay.
×