You are here

3 BR
3 BA
10 Guests
Key
#Night Available#Night Available, no arrivals or departures
#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only

Description

Oceanfront condo sleeps up to 10 people with king bed in master bedroom, 2 double beds in bedroom 2, and 2 twin beds in bedroom 3. The unit is equipped with a rollaway bed. Each bedroom has a private bath with a tub/shower combination in each. The beach is steps away from your Ocean One patio at this oceanfront complex in South Forest Beach. With patios off the living room and master bedroom, guests staying in Ocean One 119 enjoy easy access to the beach as well as the oceanfront swimming pool. After hours in the surf, vacationers rinse under the outdoor shower located on the complex's private beach walkway and then dip into the freshwater pool.
Ocean One has added a brand new grilling area to the complex just beyond the pool.
Among the amenities offered throughout Hilton Head Island, Ocean One is one block from the Coligny Beach Market, a quaint downtown area that offers guests a wide selection of restaurants, shopping venues, and entertainment for all ages. This unit is updated with flat screen TV's in each room and wireless internet. Just steps until your feet hit the sand!!

Amenities

General: 
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • 4 Cable TVs
  • 4 Cable TVs
  • Patio
  • Oceanfront Pool
  • Hair Dryers
  • On-Site Grilling Area
Pool Spa: 
  • Communal Pool
Outside: 
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Kitchen: 
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Crockpot
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Ocean One 119

Reviewed on 2022-06-27 by , Cincinnati, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great location
Back door was broken and difficult to open and close from day one. Chair was broken also , need to remove it.
There is a crock pot at this location and 124 for future enquirers

Great layout and perfect HHI location!

Reviewed on 2022-06-06 by , Toledo, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Wonderful stay! This unit has the best layout in Ocean One with the two master suites having patio access on the first floor. It was perfect for a week in HHI with my family and my parents.

Ocean Front Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2022-03-28 by Lane B. , South St. Paul , MN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Excellent location, easy to walk out to the beach or to local shops. Very spacious, lots of room. Decently equipped for kitchen essentials, towels. Felt a little lite otherwise but understandable. Furnishings OK but overall property is probably due for an update - peeling paint, old carpet, etc. Maybe one more season???

Lots of Space in a Great Place

Reviewed on 2022-02-25 by , Atlanta, GA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
The value of this ground floor condo unit is fairly accurate. We traveled in an off-peak time and felt really enjoyed the roominess of the entire unit. The biggest downside were some basic updates that could be made as well as the shower/tub units. Small details like light switches, electrical panels and vents seemed like the originals. The rugs and shower curtains in the bathrooms could be interchanged more frequently. These small updates can make a big difference! Overall, we were satisfied with the unit.

Enjoyed Christmas Vacation

Reviewed on 2022-01-17 by Erin B. , Statesboro , GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The unit was nice and we really enjoyed the ocean front view. The family loves having a place to visit and celebrate the holidays.

Overall a good condo

Reviewed on 2021-09-06 by , Utica, NY US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This condo has prime location and amenities. The condo was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Some features were rather out of date, but that did not affect our overall satisfaction of the condo. We had several issues arise (sink wouldn’t drain, fridge wouldn’t close well) while we were there and the rental company was quick to send someone out to fix these things! I would recommend this property and our group plans to stay here again!

Manager's Response

Hi Joesph! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean One 119. We are also glad that you were satisfied with our prompt solutions to the issues you experienced and that these issues did not inconvenience your group too much! We hope to see you again soon!

Ocean One 119

Reviewed on 2020-10-06 by Belinda D. , Lexington, KY United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3
Upon arriving we had to wait a little longer than check in time because cleaning crew was there. Once we were allowed inside it was evident that our unit was rushed through for cleaning - floors were wet and not the cleanest, bathroom rugs were filthy, random hairs, sofa and ottoman were extremely soiled, dining chair with wobbly legs, dishwasher door seal broken, etc. We did a reclean in areas where 1 yr old would be playing. Location is perfect, beach and pool area very nice. Overall the condo was great, cleaning left a lot to be desired.

Summer vacation 2020

Reviewed on 2020-06-22 by , Cincinnati, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
The sliding back door was very, very difficult to open and the screen was broken so we couldn't leave the door open. Need more forks and spoons for amount of people staying in unit.

Summer vacation 2020

Reviewed on 2020-06-22 by Mary S. , Cincinnati, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
The sliding back door was very, very difficult to open and the screen was broken so we couldn't leave the door open. Need more forks and spoons for amount of people staying in unit.

Great Location!

Reviewed on 2020-05-17 by , Jeffersonville, IN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo is in a great location, near both Coligny Plaza, the beach and the pool. The place has a lot of room, with a bathroom for each large bedroom. It is well furnished. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Some of the pots and pans could use an update, but well stocked for use.

Perfect condo

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by Misty J. , Evans, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was more than we expected. Great price. Perfect location. We will definitely return soon.

ocean 1 unit119

Reviewed on 2019-08-05 by Jeff A. , Cincinitti, 45251 United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very nice property in a great location. Sink in the master bedroom had no plunger and was always filling up with water had to use a knife to pry the plunger open every time the sink was used. were always havinfg to wash eating utensles. Didn't have enough forks and spoons.Inside of microwave is peeling, Sliding door very hard to open.

Great venue for a Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Wayne G. , Etna, NH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Ocean One was great with one proviso: the bands at the Tiki Bar were loud!

Reunion 2016

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Ginny M. , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Love Ocean 1 Never stayed in this Condo. Family really enjoyed. Really need to put bars in the bathrooms for the older folks. Hard to get in and out of the tub. Great location.

Better than expected

Reviewed on 2015-07-06 by Adrian H. , Charleston, WV United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Pictures online do not do justice to this condo. I was very impressed. Clean, comfortable, and the pool is way better than it looks from the photos. The location is excellent with a 5 minute walk to Collengy Park/shopping/restaurants and your front yard is the beach! Only drawbacks were the following: little hot water in king size bed room bath (but other two baths has plenty), locking the door was tricky (had to pull very tight), and I couldn't get the TV in the family room to work (I'm sure it's fine I just didn't take the time to play with it enough Bc the weather was so great we were hardly in room).

Overall for around $3000 (July 4th week) for a week 6 people were very comfortable and a few nights we had 8 with plenty of room to spare. The location is perfect and the rooms look much better in person than online. The rooms are also stocked with everything you need (except a hair dryer) to feel like home - including boogie boards and beach toys for kids which save us a lot of space in the car and money. Highly recommend.

Another great vacation week at Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2014-10-18 by Jill F. , Akron, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was nice and the location was awesome. We were as close as you can get to the pool and the ocean. Across the street is everything you need from shopping for food, clothes or souvenirs and restaurants.

HHI Yearly Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2014-08-22 by Connie S. , Gregory, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful!

Great trip, beautiful beach!

Reviewed on 2012-09-06 by Deborah S. , Pooler, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great condo on the beach.

Great condo!

Reviewed on 2012-07-02 by Annie M. , west chester, Ohio United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Perfect location. We had a great time and will stay again!

HHI Regular

Reviewed on 2012-04-09 by Roy R. , Lawrenceville, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great vacation and Seashore Vacations was a very big reason why. Buddy & his crew did a fantastic job as usual. We have been using Seashore for at least 15 yrs. & we have never had a complaint. I'm not sure who Escapia is but I hope their standards are as high as yours. Thanks Buddy & keep up the good work.
×