You are here

2 BR
2.5 BA
6 Guests
Key
#Night Available#Night Available, no arrivals or departures
#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only

Description

Surf Court is an ocean-oriented complex with first-floor apartments, two-story and three-story townhouses. Surf Court 4 is a two-story townhouse, one flight above street level. These properties are within 1 to 1.5 blocks of the Atlantic Ocean beach and Van der Meer Tennis Center. Vacationers seeking a good value don't mind the short walk to and from the ocean and like parking at the front door of their condo. A spiral staircase from the living balcony provides easy access to the beautifully landscaped courtyard and large swimming pool. Surf Court is within 3 blocks of Coligny Plaza and the Beach Park & Market. This quaint downtown area offers guests a wide selection of restaurants, shopping venues, and entertainment for all ages. King bed in master bedroom, two doubles in bedroom 2, living room sleeper sofa, 2 walk-in showers.

Amenities

General: 
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • 3 Cable TVs
  • Balcony
  • On-site Pool
  • Non Smoking Unit
Pool Spa: 
  • Communal Pool
Outside: 
  • Deck / Patio
Kitchen: 
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2022-04-12 by Daniel W. , Rockford, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were very satisfied with our stay at Surf Court 4. Very clean and great proximity to the beach. We hope to stay here again soon!

Beautiful Condo Close to the Beach and Shopping

Reviewed on 2022-04-05 by , Plymouth, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Surf Court 4 is absolutely beautiful. Beach decor. Extremely clean and comfortable. Walking distance to beach, shopping and restaurants, and Van Der Meer Tennis Academy. Thank-you for a great experience!

Surf Court 4

Reviewed on 2022-02-28 by Rick P. , Ventnor, NJ Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great condo. Like brand new inside. Very tastefully decorated. Great location. We loved it.

Great week in HHI

Reviewed on 2021-07-26 by , Harrisonburg, VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Surf Court 4 met our needs during our first trip to HHI. We appreciated the proximity to beach access and the pool and easy reserved parking. The complex was quiet, despite being the peak of summer season. It was a bit challenging to get beach gear up and down the stairs to the unit, but we made it work. We would book this unit again.

Manager's Response

Hi Christopher! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that Surf Court 4 met your needs! We are aware that the steps at Surf Court are quite steep and make carrying items rather difficult. If you choose to stay again, you are welcome to leave beach chairs, carts, etc, in the service yard at the bottom of the stairs. We hope to see you again soon!

Surf court 4 vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-05 by , Okeana, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was very and nice clean. However the master bedroom smelled like pee!!! And lingered through the condo. The vacuum did not work so I couldn’t vacuum like I wanted. Hopefully the smell will be addressed. We had a wonderful time overall. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Hi Gail! We apologize about the smell in the unit. We will make sure to get that taken care of. If you stay with us again, do not hesitate to reach out and we can take care of any issues you have to make your stay more enjoyable!

Very satisfied with Seashore vacations

Reviewed on 2021-06-07 by Sue P. , Sterling Heights, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I was 100% satisfied with the rental and the agents that handled the reservation. They went out of their way to satisfy my needs and everyone was very friendly.

Manager's Response

Hi Sue! Thanks for your review! We are so glad you were satisfied with our service and enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you on the island again soon!

surf court 4 review

Reviewed on 2021-03-02 by , West Columbia, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This unit was perfect for our needs. It was clean and nicely furnished and had everything we needed. The only issue we had were the steps up to the unit [on 2nd floor] are extremely steep and narrow which made it a little difficult to handle getting luggage in and out of unit. But other than that, everything else about the unit was great. Would definitely stay here again.

surf court 4 review

Reviewed on 2021-03-02 by Debra S. , West Columbia, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This unit was perfect for our needs. It was clean and nicely furnished and had everything we needed. The only issue we had were the steps up to the unit [on 2nd floor] are extremely steep and narrow which made it a little difficult to handle getting luggage in and out of unit. But other than that, everything else about the unit was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Great condo!

Reviewed on 2021-02-23 by Samantha S. , ROCK HILL, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful condo! Very clean up to date and well stocked!

Great Hilton Head experience

Reviewed on 2020-10-17 by Nancy M. , Harrisburg, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were so pleased with our rental at Surf Court. It was everything we hoped and more. It was clean, convenient, and very comfortable.

Decent little place for the money

Reviewed on 2020-10-16 by Matt S. , Sevierville, TN US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a good vacation and like the condo, for the most part. It was a quick walk to the beach and the shaded pool was a nice saving grace for the kids (since one is prone to sunburn at the beach). However, there was no place for us to secure our bikes or protect them from the elements. With HHI being a huge bicycle community, we brought our own (higher end) bikes. There was no place that was covered and the only two bike racks there were cluttered with bikes that appeared abandoned and didn’t move for the entire week we were there. You could only access the pool they the back door, which no key was provided. So every time we were at the pool, I couldn’t relax because I was worried someone would just walk into our unsecured condo...

Wonderful condo with a short walk to the beach

Reviewed on 2020-07-16 by , Batavia, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We really enjoyed staying at this condo. It was wonderfully decorated, very clean, and very close to the beach. We felt really at home, and it contributed to a great vacation experience.

Surf Court 4

Reviewed on 2020-06-10 by , Waynesboro, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great Experience! Will use again!

Beautiful Get Away

Reviewed on 2020-04-08 by Kathy M. , Ann Arbor, MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The unit was spacious and nicely decorated. A short walk to every where we wanted to go.

Long weekend in Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2020-02-19 by Richard N. , Newberry, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
The condo was very nice. It was in good condition, clean and had everything we could need. Access to the beach, was across the road. My daughter enjoyed having a bed for her and one for her stuffed animals.

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2020-01-27 by , Sumter, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Lovely place and very roomy. Enjoyed the stay.

Fall break

Reviewed on 2019-10-13 by Cynthia W. , Surgoinsville, TN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Awesome as always! First time at Surf Court, but room was exactly as described. Easy to get to beach. Very spacious and clean unit. Will definitely book this room again!

Nice Stay Despite the Hurricane

Reviewed on 2019-09-16 by Mark H. , DUBLIN, GA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We were scheduled to stay Saturday - Tuesday for a long Labor Day weekend. Unfortunately Hurricane Dorian decided to come too. The Governor ordered a mandatory evacuation on Monday because of the Hurricane, so we had to leave a day early. Seashore refunded our money for the evacuation day. Otherwise the unit, which we have stayed in before, was nice and clean. The only problem was that the cable did not work for the TV. Normally we dont even watch TV on vacation, but tried several times to monitor the approaching storm with no success. We had to monitor on our phones. Otherwise a good stay.

Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-05-04 by Jamie S. , Laurinburg , NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our stay in Hilton Head. The home was very clean and met every expectation. We were within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. The neighbors were friendly and provided a few suggestions for dinner. The beach is a short walk across the street and the weather couldn’t have been better, which helps when you’re traveling with teenagers. A great weekend!

Spring Break at the beach

Reviewed on 2019-04-15 by , North Augusta, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful villa across the street from beach access. Modern, well stocked kitchen. Comfortable bedrooms, 2.5 baths. I loved having the extra half bathroom down stairs.

Great!

Reviewed on 2019-04-07 by Amy S. , Henrico, VA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved the condo - super clean, well- accommodated, and close to the beach. It was quiet too. Just what we were looking for!

Nice place, close to many things

Reviewed on 2019-03-11 by , Columbus, OH US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Smaller unit that was on the 2nd floor, and was then a 2 floor unit. The furnishings were nice, comfortable, and very clean. Could walk across the street to the beach, and short walk to Coligny.

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2018-07-14 by elizabeth g. , Duncan, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My family and I loved this condo! Very comfortable and LARGE! It is only a short walk to the beach and everything you need is right around you. We will be booking this place again and again!

Excellent Rental Property

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Beth H. , SWAINSBORO, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent townhouse! Very clean and updated. One of the best we have stayed in. Well equipped. Only drawback was the master bedroom was warm. We brought a fan that helped with the temperature in the room. Surf Court is an excellent location in its close proximity to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. Short walk to Coligny.

home away from home

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by vanessa r. , wickliffe, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
this is our 4th time staying here, and it has become our home away from home! we make more and more great memories every year..and decided we need to up our game to twice a year lol!! beautiful, clean, great location

Memorial Day Weekend in Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2018-06-01 by Mark H. , DUBLIN, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Overall a great stay. Very good location and a very nice unit. Only negative was the thermostat was locked out so you couldn't set the thermostat below 72 degrees and it was hot at night for sleeping. Otherwise a great stay.

Great Place

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Richard S. , St Clairsville, Ohio United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
GREAT

Great Place

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Rich S. , Saint Clairsville, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
GREAT

Wonderful rental

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Gail Z. , Strongsville, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I was exceptionally happy with Surf Court 4. It came nicely equipped . The furniture and beds were very comfortable. The unit was very clean! We have stayed at two other units in the past, and this one was the best. My only suggestion would be to have a large regular nonstick skillet instead of a grill pan. We definitely look forward to staying here again.

FANTASTIC

Reviewed on 2017-05-11 by Arno H. , Taylors, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a recently remodeled condo that was perfect for the 4 of us. The complex is close to the ocean, shopping, restauants.

Oct 1 vacation week

Reviewed on 2016-11-04 by Peggy E. , Blountville, TN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
very nice experience. Loved the condo we got this time. unfortunately the weather played a large part in our vacation experience this time, no ones fault

Everything I could ask for!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-29 by Sandy N. , Belmont, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Rental was very easy and pleasant. Loved the decision I made on this rental! So very nice! I will certainly be back!

best week ever

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by vanessa r. , wickliffe, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
the apt was amazing, the rental agency was fantastic!!
great location, great island great people!! cant wait to go back!!! REALLY..WAKE UP EVERY MORNING WANTING TO GO BACK!!

Best Vacation Ever!

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by Elaine D. , Medina, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an awesome vacation at #4 Surf Court!! The condo was the best we have stayed in at Surf Court! The kitchen had all new appliances and every utensil/small appliance we could want as we are a cooking family! Walk in showers were great. Décor was perfect! Would definitely rent it again!!

2017 vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-27 by Sue B. , Cranberry Township, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
great condo - great vacation Love HHI!

hilton head ,May 2016

Reviewed on 2016-06-05 by , Kingsport, TN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
This unit was very clean. Location was good. we rented bikes so we biked to grocery store and restaurants.
Our only disappointment was the guest room bedroom. we planned on having our grandson stay in the guest room. to our disappointment that TV had very limited cable channels, only got about 10 channels. mostly local channels, no Disney, nick or cartoon channels. Also, that room was facing the main road (Forest beach dr.)and it was very noisy at night. there was lots of traffic all night, we actually thought the window was open, we could hear that much road noise. also,the AC vent in that room was at the head of the bed and seem to blow directly into your face.

Excellent Stay

Reviewed on 2015-09-01 by Kevin V. , Lawrenceville, NJ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great vacation week. Owner has made wonderful upgrades and renovations to the unit. Location is right across from beach access and walking distance to shopping and dining. Definitely recommended.

Great unit in a great location!

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by B. , Bethel Park, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Perfect location and unit. The villa was super clean and completely updated. We had everything needed to make the stay successful.

Great Condo for a week on HHI

Reviewed on 2015-08-13 by , San Diego, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Check-in was easy. Condo was clean and organized with everything you might need. Check out was simple. Great vacation overall.

Wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2015-06-29 by Kelly S. , Liberty, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Villa was very, very nice. Clean, up-to-date everything, well furnished, tastefully decorated, very comfortable. Not one bad thing to say. We will be back next year!

Execellent

Reviewed on 2015-05-25 by Michelle S. , Vienna, WV United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Was very execellent location and very clean.

Perfect vacation home

Reviewed on 2014-10-13 by Dana C. , Sharpsburg, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5
We travel to HHI every year and most times twice a year. We have stayed at just about every type of villa, hotel or house you can think of. I must say that our stay at your home was one of the best we have had. Your home is equipped with every possible thing a person would need for their stay. At one point I was just thinking of things saying "there is no way they have one of those" then turn around and there it is! It really felt like a home away from home! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. The only issue we had was some minor cleaning issues that I know are beyond your control. I only mention in case you would like to tell the cleaning company. The fridge had food stain through out, the carpets appeared unswept and there were black hairs all on the bed and bathroom (like pet hair) in the master. Other then this the house is beautiful nicely remodeled and a real comfort! Thank you again. And we look forward to possibly staying again in the future!!

Perfect vacation home

Reviewed on 2014-10-13 by dana c. , Pittsburgh, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5
We travel to HHI every year and most times twice a year. We have stayed at just about every type of villa, hotel or house you can think of. I must say that our stay at your home was one of the best we have had. Your home is equipped with every possible thing a person would need for their stay. At one point I was just thinking of things saying "there is no way they have one of those" then turn around and there it is! It really felt like a home away from home! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. The only issue we had was some minor cleaning issues that I know are beyond your control. I only mention in case you would like to tell the cleaning company. The fridge had food stain through out, the carpets appeared unswept and there were black hairs all on the bed and bathroom (like pet hair) in the master. Other then this the house is beautiful nicely remodeled and a real comfort! Thank you again. And we look forward to possibly staying again in the future!!

A pleasure to stay here

Reviewed on 2014-08-11 by Maria S. , Webster, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, well-furnished place, this is it. The owners pay attention to detail and have updated this unit with quality appliances and furnishings.

Enjoyable vacation home

Reviewed on 2013-09-26 by Erin R. , Mableton, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Scheduling the rental property couldn't have been easier. The property was clean, comfortable, and had all of the amenities we needed & wanted. Seashore vacation staff were professional and helpful. I would rent from & recommend Seashore Vacations again. I would stay in Surf Court 4 again.

The perfect location and accomodation

Reviewed on 2013-08-14 by , West Chester, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Upon arrival the place was beautiful and clean. The owners are very polite and thoughtful in the ammenities offered. As someone with experience on both renter and providing the rental, this place was excellent.

Surf court

Reviewed on 2013-08-13 by Maria S. , Webster, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Nice condo overall.

Great stay at Surf Court #4

Reviewed on 2013-06-24 by Josh D. , North Canton, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The stay at Surf court #4 was as I expected it would be. The owners have done a nice job with the updates they have completed. Also nicely stocked with regard to dishes, pots and pans, etc. The only suggestion I would make is that in addition to a couple applications of dishwasher soap left by the cleaning company, that there is a small amount of regular dish soap for things to be washed by hand.

2013 Spring Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-05-27 by David L. , Taylors, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Seashore Vacations and Surf Court have yet to let me down. Surf Court 4 was like the meal that looked too good to eat. Well furnished and supplied for all your needs. Very convenient location.

a great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2013-04-22 by Cathy C. , Grand Blanc, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
seashore rentals was great to work with and very professional. our rental property was close to everything, and very clean! we will visit again.

Hilton Head 2012

Reviewed on 2012-07-23 by Craig M. , Upper St. Clair, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The complex is in a great location and #4 is on the side closest to the beach. The unit was nicely furnished and the kitchen was well equipped. This is not the first time I have stayed in this unit and won't be the last.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2012-07-16 by , Lancaster, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time at Surf Court 4. The staff at Seashore Vacations were so nice and made the reservation experience so easy. We loved the location of this unit..just across the street from the beach. Would love to stay here again.

Wonderful location

Reviewed on 2012-06-27 by Barbara C. , Alpharetta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The location was excellent and the condo was nicely furnished.

Surf Court 4

Reviewed on 2012-06-20 by Ann G. , Grove City, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was our second time staying in this villa. It is perfect for our family! The location, size, and ammenities meet all of our vacation needs!

vacation

Reviewed on 2012-06-05 by Nancy S. , Grovetown, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
I have stayed @ this conda for several years. Always a great experience.

Hilton Head Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-04-11 by Paul H. , Black River Falls, WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
We loved the location of Surf Court to the beach. Unit 4 needs some redecorating. Also did not like the fact that it did not have a view of the courtyard and pool.

HHI 2011

Reviewed on 2011-08-15 by , Dublin, OH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4
Dryer seems to need maintenance. Although it did work, it made some loud noises. Shelf was broken in refrigerator and the freezer needs more ice cube trays or automatic ice maker. Kitchen sink drains slowly. New a/c worked nicely. Cleaning staff needs
to dust better.

Reviewed on 2011-07-11 by LANCE T. , HOPKINS, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect Vacation!

Reviewed on 2011-07-01 by Kevin V. , Lawrenceville, NJ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Complex is located directly across from the beach with easy access. It is also within walking distance to Coligny Plaza, with restaurants / bars, shopping, a grocery store, three ice cream shops, and evening entertainment. Road access makes it so easy to get around the immediate area and the rest of the island. The on-site swimming pool provided hours of fun for the kids after being on the beach all day. The unit itself was spacious, well furnished and had everything we needed. Outdoor storage area great for storing chairs, boogie boards, etc. Definitely recommended.

We had a great stay and are looking forward to returning to the same unit next summer!

Reviewed on 2011-06-20 by Ann G. , Grove City, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Surf Court 4 was a great condo in a great location. The condo was very clean and fully equipped making us really feel at home. Will request same unit everytime we go to Hilton Head.

Reviewed on 2011-06-07 by Donna S. , Columbus, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
×