Row Wrapper 2

Shorewood 338

4.8261
(46 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

Shorewood is a five story elevator building located in South Forest Beach. Among the amenities offered throughout Hilton Head Island, Shorewood is two blocks from the Coligny Beach Market, a quaint downtown area that offers guests a wide selection of restaurants, shopping and activities.
This over 1200 Square Feet of comfortable living space has a Master bedroom with a King Bed, and a Guest Bedroom with a Queen & Twin. There is also a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room.
Shorewood 338 is a comfortable unit featuring wireless internet and a large 55 inch TV in living room. The kitchen is fully stocked for everything you will need to prepare a meal. There is a full size washer and dryer for your convenience off of the kitchen. This third floor condo has great views of the ocean and the pool from the balcony. Pool is Heated March 1 - April 30 and Oct 1 - November 30.
Shorewood is a private - gated community.

Features

Amenities

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware
  • Glassware
  • Utensils
  • Starter Supplies
  • Crockpot
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Blankets & Pillows
  • Ironing Board & Iron
  • Washer and Dryer

Location

  • Forest Beach
  • Shorewood
  • Oceanview

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Room with a view!

October 2021
, Medina, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed Shorewood 338! We were pleasantly surprised with the view of the ocean from our balcony! The zero entry pool and walkway to the beach are convenient and easy to navigate. It is a 5 minute walk to Coligny to take advantage of shopping, eating and drinking. Yes the toilets are low but that shouldn’t keep you from renting this condo! Seashore Vacations couldn’t be easier or nicer to work with! We would rent this unit again!

Great Location

August 2021
, Bristol, TN United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

We have stayed at this property for many years. This year was unusually disappointing. We accept the situation that "housekeeping & cleaning staff" are not easy to find and employee at this time. That being said, we were very surprised at the condition of our condo upon arrival. Floors were dirty and sand was on the floors of three of the rooms. Bathrooms were not clean. There was no toilet paper in either of the bathrooms. Ice maker was not working and the bottom shelf of the refrigerator was missing so the vegetable drawers were not usable for produce. Beds only had one flat sheet laid over top of the mattress covers with a quilt on top of flat sheet. I intentionally did not contact the rental office because I have used Seashore Vacations for many years and they have always been "top notch". I believe that cleaning services is challenging right now and the rental office was doing the best they can do. Based on my history with Seashore Vacation Rentals, I will use them again in the future based on their track record with me for over 20 years.

Manager's Response

Hi Ron. Thank you for your review on this property. Firstly, I would like to thank you for your understanding regarding the labor shortage with our cleaning staff. You are correct, housekeepers are very hard to find at this time and it has made it very difficult to be picky with the cleaning crews because of how limited they are. However, we are very disappointed that you experienced these issues. Please, reach out to our office in the future as we are able to make these issues right and make your stay more enjoyable! We want your vacation to be perfect and our entire office staff is very happy to help with issues you experience during your stay. We thank you for your business and loyalty throughout the years and look forward to having you stay again soon!

Great condo

May 2021
, Millbury, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was perfect for girls trip. Plenty of room, clean and an view of ocean. Nice complex and large pool area. Would certainly stay again. This was my second time renting through Seashore Vacations and they were excellent both times.

Manager's Response

Hi Lisa! Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you rent through us again in the near future!

May Vacation

May 2021
, NORTH OLMSTED, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was properly cleaned & well maintained. Condo location & pool area were great!! Would likely return.

Manager's Response

Hi Anthony! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!

Perfect getaway for the family.

May 2021
, Grand Haven, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are a family of four. We loved the pool and beach access. Quick walk to parks restaurants and shopping.
Full size washer and dryer was a bonus for our family. Place was clean and everything was fully functional.

Excellent Stay

April 2021
, Haddon Township, NJ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

New floors, new matresses, very clean, premium location. Picky people reviewed the size of the toilets. Im a big guy and there was not a problem. Book with confidence.

Great vacation condo in the perfect location

September 2020
, Evans, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time I have stayed in this particular unit. As always, it did not disappoint.
It was very clean, uncluttered and the kitchen had everything we needed. We were able to check in a little early which was great. The management company was very easy to work with. Over the years, my family has stayed at the Shorewood complex many times and has never been disappointed.

Nice Condo

May 2020
, Marietta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

There was 5 of us and we had plenty room. Great to have a washer/dryer in the condo. There was a long walk to the beach but that can be said for most places at Hilton head. The Beach was not crowded and it was close to Coligny for dinner , ice cream or shopping. All in all it was a good experience.

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

FANTASTIC VACATION & GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

January 2020
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really had a great time at 338 Shorewood. Villa had great view of ocean & pool and is located close to shops, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Villa was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff a Seashore were very friendly and help us with tee times and recommendations for local restaurants. Hope we can stay here again next year

Fall beach getaway

October 2019
, Evans, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Management company was easy to work with. Thanks for allowing us to check in a little early. Unit was exactly as portrayed in the pictures. Nicely furnished with just enough decorations but not too many as to make it feel cluttered. Kitchen was nicely equipped. Very satisfied.

shorewood

September 2019
, Savannah, GA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice. Toilets need to be upgraded as they are LOW! Counters have been upgraded so I do not get why the toilets were not done

shorewood

September 2019
, savannah, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice. Toilets need to be upgraded as they are LOW! Counters have been upgraded so I do not get why the toilets were not done

Good time in Hilton Head

August 2019
, Wanaque, NJ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location, nice pool and beachfront.
Lots of golf courses, restaurants nearby.
Condo in nice condition, comfy king size bed.

Seashore Vacation

August 2019
, MASON, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo and beach location! Sisters reunion was most enjoyable!

Shorewood Estates 338

August 2019
, Bristol, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our condo very much. We have stayed at this unit in years past and recommend it. Unit is nicely furnished and clean. Certainly would stay there again.

Great Location!

June 2019
, CINCINNATI, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Extremely clean, comfortable beds, ocean view, all amenities, great pool, great for kids.

Great location on Hilton Head

March 2019
, West Branch, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This unit is large enough to comfortably accommodate up four people. The unit has confortable beds and plenty of dishes and necessary kitchen items to cook meals if you choose to. There was only one dish towel which is not sufficient, but that is minor. The washer and dryer do work but need to be looked at, as the washer sounds like it's off balance when it first starts up, and you need to wiggle the dial on the dryer to get it to work. Minor fixes that can easily be addressed. We would use this condo again if we were to return.

Shorewood rental week of August 18

August 2018
, Stow, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Condo was nice for the most part. The first bathroom as you walk in however had a few issues. The toilet pressure seems low and required flushing several times. Also, the shower head needs to be replaced and the drain plug did not stay open causing the tub to fill up during showers.

Vacation with grandkids

July 2017
, Sherwood, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location and very well maintained property. Beach is a short walk from the condos and the pool is on the way to the beach. We will return for future get a ways. Condo clean and comfortable. Encountered no issues during our stay.

Awesome Shorewood Adventure

June 2017
, Augusta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a wonderful time at Shorewood Condo.
It was Awesome.
All of our family loved the experience.
We are excited to come back next year.

What a Great Place!

March 2017
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you like the idea of coming to the beach and having an ideal place to stay... this is that place! Very nicely appointed villa with every thing you need. Was totally furnished and equipped and really clean. The villa had starter supplies of soaps & tissues which was nice. Our balcony overlooked the pool, beach and ocean. The kids love the fact that it was heated and enjoyed the heated Jacuzzi as well. Property is close to a shopping plaza were there were plenty of places to eat and entertain yourself. Seashore is a really great company. We have stayed with them 3 years in a row. We plan on making it 4 next year and we are going to rent this same villa.

What a Great Place!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you like the idea of coming to the beach and having an ideal place to stay... this is that place! Very nicely appointed villa with every thing you need. Was totally furnished and equipped and really clean. The villa had starter supplies of soaps & tissues which was nice. Our balcony overlooked the pool, beach and ocean. The kids love the fact that it was heated and enjoyed the heated Jacuzzi as well. Property is close to a shopping plaza were there were plenty of places to eat and entertain yourself. Seashore is a really great company. We have stayed with them 3 years in a row. We plan on making it 4 next year and we are going to rent this same villa.

What a Great Place!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you like the idea of coming to the beach and having an ideal place to stay... this is that place! Very nicely appointed villa with every thing you need. Was totally furnished and equipped and really clean. The villa had starter supplies of soaps & tissues which was nice. Our balcony overlooked the pool, beach and ocean. The kids love the fact that it was heated and enjoyed the heated Jacuzzi as well. Property is close to a shopping plaza were there were plenty of places to eat and entertain yourself. Seashore is a really great company. We have stayed with them 3 years in a row. We plan on making it 4 next year and we are going to rent this same villa.

What a Great Place!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you like the idea of coming to the beach and having an ideal place to stay... this is that place! Very nicely appointed villa with every thing you need. Was totally furnished and equipped and really clean. The villa had starter supplies of soaps & tissues which was nice. Our balcony overlooked the pool, beach and ocean. The kids love the fact that it was heated and enjoyed the heated Jacuzzi as well. Property is close to a shopping plaza were there were plenty of places to eat and entertain yourself. Seashore is a really great company. We have stayed with them 3 years in a row. We plan on making it 4 next year and we are going to rent this same villa.

What a Great Place!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you like the idea of coming to the beach and having an ideal place to stay... this is that place! Very nicely appointed villa with every thing you need. Was totally furnished and equipped and really clean. The villa had starter supplies of soaps & tissues which was nice. Our balcony overlooked the pool, beach and ocean. The kids love the fact that it was heated and enjoyed the heated Jacuzzi as well. Property is close to a shopping plaza were there were plenty of places to eat and entertain yourself. Seashore is a really great company. We have stayed with them 3 years in a row. We plan on making it 4 next year and we are going to rent this same villa.

What a Great Place!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you like the idea of coming to the beach and having an ideal place to stay... this is that place! Very nicely appointed villa with every thing you need. Was totally furnished and equipped and really clean. The villa had starter supplies of soaps & tissues which was nice. Our balcony overlooked the pool, beach and ocean. The kids love the fact that it was heated and enjoyed the heated Jacuzzi as well. Property is close to a shopping plaza were there were plenty of places to eat and entertain yourself. Seashore is a really great company. We have stayed with them 3 years in a row. We plan on making it 4 next year and we are going to rent this same villa.

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Great Villa, Great Location & Excellent Service

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice villa and was found to be very clean and well furnished & equipped. Scenic view of the ocean and pool area from our private balcony. During our stay one of our light bulbs went out in the living room where we reading... we call the office and someone came over in 5 minutes and took care of it and also brought us some extra supplies. Great amenities at Shorewood and close to all shops, restaurants and activities. Great staff at Seashore especially Allison & Lyn... they have already made my reservation for next year

Comfortable

August 2016
, Marlboro, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is my second time renting through Seashore Vacations and my first time staying at the Shorewood building. I love the location, on the ocean and nead Coligny Circle. The room was comfortable. It was not as luxurious as my prior room in Ocean One, but we were still happy with the accommodations. I wish more sheets had been included in the room - we had extra pillows but no pillowcases for them, and no way to use the pull-out couch if we wanted to. Seashore was easy to work with and kept us updated about the situation with beach restoration, which was happening near us. We especially liked the push-button door locks - it made it so easy to go to the beach with nothing but towels and sunscreen!

Great Place... Great Location... Great Vacation

May 2016
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great vacation we had at the beach on Hilton Head and our stay at the Shorewood Villas. Villa 338 was perfect for our family. The view, location and the amenities are fantastic. First time staying and Seashore Vacations but we plan on booking this villa with them again. Very nice people to deal with... told us were to eat, go fishing and fun things to do

Great Place... Great Location... Great Vacation

May 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great vacation we had at the beach on Hilton Head and our stay at the Shorewood Villas. Villa 338 was perfect for our family. The view, location and the amenities are fantastic. First time staying and Seashore Vacations but we plan on booking this villa with them again. Very nice people to deal with... told us were to eat, go fishing and fun things to do

Great Place... Great Location... Great Vacation

May 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great vacation we had at the beach on Hilton Head and our stay at the Shorewood Villas. Villa 338 was perfect for our family. The view, location and the amenities are fantastic. First time staying and Seashore Vacations but we plan on booking this villa with them again. Very nice people to deal with... told us were to eat, go fishing and fun things to do

Great Place... Great Location... Great Vacation

May 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great vacation we had at the beach on Hilton Head and our stay at the Shorewood Villas. Villa 338 was perfect for our family. The view, location and the amenities are fantastic. First time staying and Seashore Vacations but we plan on booking this villa with them again. Very nice people to deal with... told us were to eat, go fishing and fun things to do

Great Place... Great Location... Great Vacation

May 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great vacation we had at the beach on Hilton Head and our stay at the Shorewood Villas. Villa 338 was perfect for our family. The view, location and the amenities are fantastic. First time staying and Seashore Vacations but we plan on booking this villa with them again. Very nice people to deal with... told us were to eat, go fishing and fun things to do

Great Place... Great Location... Great Vacation

May 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great vacation we had at the beach on Hilton Head and our stay at the Shorewood Villas. Villa 338 was perfect for our family. The view, location and the amenities are fantastic. First time staying and Seashore Vacations but we plan on booking this villa with them again. Very nice people to deal with... told us were to eat, go fishing and fun things to do